Feature Friday Dec 04, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Andrea Bell and Karen Gilbert!

Andrea started her journey with Anytime Fitness in...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Nov 27, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Marni Miller and Bonnie Patrick Mattalian!

Marni loves being surrounded by people...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Nov 20, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Tassie Blackstone and Hope Forman!

Tassie is a passionate and creative financial...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Nov 13, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Anna Champion and Shelby Saylor!

Anna is an experienced Associate Director with a...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Nov 06, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Erika Falk and Meredith Boardman!

 

Erika’s background has been...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Oct 30, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Jacque Crockford and Janessa Gazmen!

Jacque's personal mission is to help...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Oct 23, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Lindsey Heiserman and Natasha Bellroth!

Lindsey is a business and life coach...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Oct 16, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Alexandra Chin and Kim Basler!

Alexandra's background has been focused...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Oct 09, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Aida Johnson-Rapp and Cassie Piasecki!

Aida has extensive experience in...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Oct 02, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Sarah McDaniel and Sabrina Madison!

Sarah is a hands-on, strategic marketer! From...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Sep 25, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Lucy Adey and Kristina Carter!

Lucy believes that perfect people placement lives at...

Continue Reading...
Feature Friday Sep 18, 2020

This week’s Feature Friday is highlighting WIFA Women, Deridre Banks and Alana Bowles!

 

Deridre Banks aka DBanks is a #1...

Continue Reading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9